Contact

Theatre Offices

Street Address
Commonweal Theatre Company
208 Parkway Avenue North
Lanesboro, MN 55949

Mailing Address
Commonweal Theatre Company
P.O. Box 15
Lanesboro, MN 55949-9795
(UPS, FedEx and large packages, use street address)

Box Office
Tickets: (800) 657-7025 or (507) 467-2525
tickets@commonwealtheatre.org

Administrative Offices
Phone: (507) 467-2905
Fax: (507) 467-2587
info@commonwealtheatre.org

Admin

Producing Artistic Director
Hal Cropp
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x203
hal@commonwealtheatre.org

Director of Administration
Rachel Kuhnle
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x212
rachel@commonwealtheatre.org

Administrative Assistant
Jodi Rushing
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x204
jodir@commonwealtheatre.org

Marketing

Associate Artistic Director/Director of External Relations
Adrienne Sweeney
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x208
adrienne@commonwealtheatre.org

Box Office Manager
Stela Burdt
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x206
boxofficemanager@commonwealtheatre.org

Assistant Marketing Manager
Tim Sailer
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x209
tim.sailer@commonwealtheatre.org

Video Producer / Salesforce Admin / Literary Manager
Josiah Laubenstein
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x215
josiah@commonwealtheatre.org
literarymanager@commonwealtheatre.org

Development

Director of Development
Jeremy van Meter
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x211
jeremyvm@commonwealtheatre.org
developdir@commonwealtheatre.org

Development Officer
David Hennessey
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x222
david@commonwealtheatre.org

Production

Production Manager
Jaclyn June Johnson
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x205
productionmanager@commonwealtheatre.org

Technical Director
Kelsey Heathcote
Phone: (507) 467-2905
kelseyh@commonwealtheatre.org

Production Stage Manager
Rivka Kelly
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x210
rivka@commonwealtheatre.org