Contact

Theatre Offices

Street Address
Commonweal Theatre Company
208 Parkway Avenue North
Lanesboro, MN 55949

Mailing Address
Commonweal Theatre Company
P.O. Box 15
Lanesboro, MN 55949-9795
(UPS, FedEx and large packages, use street address)

Box Office
Tickets: (800) 657-7025 or (507) 467-2525
tickets@commonwealtheatre.org

Administrative Offices
Phone: (507) 467-2905
Fax: (507) 467-2587
info@commonwealtheatre.org

Administration

Producing Artistic Director
Hal Cropp
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x203
hal@commonwealtheatre.org

Director of Administration & Patron Relations Manager
Stela Burdt
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x206
stela@commonwealtheatre.org

Marketing Team

Associate Artistic Director/Director of External Relations
Adrienne Sweeney
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x208
adrienne@commonwealtheatre.org

Front of House Supervisor
Jodi Rushing
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x204
jodir@commonwealtheatre.org
boxofficemanager@commonwealtheatre.org

Assistant Marketing Manager
Tim Sailer
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x209
tim.sailer@commonwealtheatre.org

Salesforce Administrator & Literary Manager
Josiah Laubenstein
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x215
literarymanager@commonwealtheatre.org

Development Team

Director of Development
Jeremy van Meter
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x211
jeremyvm@commonwealtheatre.org
developdir@commonwealtheatre.org

Development Associate
Lizzy Andretta
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x225
lizzy@commonwealtheatre.org

Development Associate
Laurie Roberts
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x224
laurie@commonwealtheatre.org

Development Officer
David Hennessey
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x222
david@commonwealtheatre.org

Production Team

Production Manager
Jaclyn June Johnson
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x205
productionmanager@commonwealtheatre.org

Technical Director
Kelsey Heathcote
Phone: (507) 467-2905
kelseyh@commonwealtheatre.org

Production Stage Manager
Rivka Kelly
Phone: (507) 467-2905 x210
rivka@commonwealtheatre.org